We at Business Finland generate prosperity for Finland by helping Finnish companies to grow and thrive globally, develop future solutions, and reform their business operations boldly. At the same time, we are developing Finland into the most attractive and competitive innovation environment and the most enticing investment and travel destination in the world.

Our organization employs 760 specialists at 40 foreign locations and 16 offices in Finland. Business Finland is a public-sector operator and part of the Team Finland network. Read more: www.businessfinland.com

Are you our next team member?

Business Finland is now looking for 9 Trainees to join their team in marketing and business development. The length of the trainee period is 9-12 months and during this period you will learn about dynamic and innovative business environments. The starting date will be in March 2023. Read more about Business Finland and these trainee positions and apply soon!

Read more about each position:

Customer Experience Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-customer-experience-trainee-166413

Business Development Trainee, Visit Finland: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-business-development-trainee-visit-finland-165365

Program Coordinator Trainee (3 positions): https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-program-coordinator-trainee-3-positions-166009

Marketing & PR Trainee:https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-marketing-pr-trainee-165368

Market Research Trainee, Visit Finland:https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-market-research-trainee-visit-finland-165370

Marketing & Communications Coordinator Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-marketing-communications-coordinator-trainee-166013

Digital Marketing Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-digital-marketing-trainee-visit-finland-166410

Timetable for this recruitment process:

12.1.: Application period starts25.1.: Application period ends26.1. – 3.2.: Google Meet interviews with aTalent6.2. – 17.2.: Interviews with Business Finland20.2.- 28.2.: Security clearance check1.3 or 15.3.: Starting date

Additional information:

Please, submit your application letter and CV by January 25th at the latest via aTalent’s recruitment system. Please, note that these are trainee positions, and the salary is proportional to the level of the job requirements. In this position, you will be employed directly by Business Finland.

As a part of the recruitment process, we will be carrying out a security clearance check on the successful candidate, with his/her consent, in accordance with the Security Clearance Act 726/2014 of Finland. For more information on the security clearance procedure and individual’s rights, please

visit: https://supo.fi/en/personnel-security-clearances

For more information about the recruitment process contact aTalent’s Roosa Lönnqvist (+358 50 421 0255, roosa.lonnqvist[at]atalent.fi).